The Liberty Medal

2018 Liberty Medal Recipient: President George W. Bush and Mrs. Laura Bush

Media Information

Credentials are required for the Liberty Medal Award Ceremony.

Click here to download and submit a credential form.

2018 Award Information Below:

Official Press Release: George W. Bush and Laura Bush to receive National Constitution Center’s 2018 Liberty Medal

Press Contacts:

Annie Stone
[email protected]

Merissa Blum
[email protected]

Sign up for our email newsletter