Watch Live

Check here for a list of our upcoming Town Hall programs that will be available online through livestreaming and to watch a program as it is happening.

Public Panels: Equal Protection for All: The 14th Amendment at 150

Monday, April 23, 2018 • 1-4:15 P.M. and 5-6 P.M.

Keynote Conversation: Equal Protection for All: The 14th Amendment at 150: A Conversation with Eric H. Holder, Jr.

Monday, April 23 • 5 P.M.-6 P.M.

We the Corporations: The Constitutional Rights of Businesses

Monday, April 30 • 12 P.M.

A Survey of Constitutional Debates in the Trump Era

Monday, May 7 • 6:30 P.M.

Is Democracy in Crisis?

Friday, May 11 • 12 P.M.

A Look Back at the Obama Years

Tuesday, May 22 • 12 P.M.

Divided Power: The Re-Emergence of Federalism and the 17th Amendment

Wednesday, May 23 • 6 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.

Habeas Corpus: From 17th Century England to Today

Monday, June 4 • 12 P.M.

A Spirit of Inquiry in the Age of Jefferson

Thursday, June 7 • 6:30 P.M.

Civil Rights Across the Centuries

Monday, June 11 • 6 P.M.

The Power of Impeachment: Its History and Future

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 12 P.M.

2018 Annual Supreme Court Review

Tuesday, July 10 • 12 P.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Sign up for our email newsletter