The Liberty Medal

2018 Liberty Medal Recipient: President George W. Bush and Mrs. Laura Bush

The 2018 Liberty Medal Ceremony

The National Constitution Center announced it will award the annual Liberty Medal to President George W. Bush and former first lady Mrs. Laura Bush for their commitment to veterans. The award will be presented at the 30th Annual Liberty Medal Ceremony on November 11, 2018 at 5 p.m. at the National Constitution Center in Philadelphia.

Recent Recipients


Sponsorships and individual tickets to the Liberty Medal Ceremony and Dinner Reception are currently available for purchase. For more information, please contact [email protected] or 202-459-0870.

Download Tickets/Sponsorships Form

Sign up for our email newsletter