Corporate Leadership Council

The Corporate Leadership Council provides valuable guidance, networking, and resources to enhance the strength and sustainability of the National Constitution Center.

The National Constitution Center’s Corporate Leadership Council is a national group of diverse, influential, and thoughtful leaders who partner with the Center to promote civic education and civil debate nationwide. Members represent prominent companies throughout the country and serve as ambassadors to the business community, helping to expand the National Constitution Center’s outreach and its ongoing financial health. 

Corporate Leadership Council members embrace the values of collaboration and nonpartisan civic education for all ages and across all communities. Members uphold and celebrate the principles of the U.S. Constitution. 

The Corporate Leadership Council meets three times a year to inform and influence the Center’s strategic priorities, initiatives, and business models. The Center welcomes their business expertise and insights from the business community. Members facilitate relationships, create opportunities, advise, network, and secure resources to support our mission. As informed advocates on behalf of the Center, members advance our mission through community advocacy, and by cultivating awareness within the Philadelphia and national corporate communities.

Current Corporate Council Members

Geoff Brandon
Senior Vice President & Regional Vice President, TD Bank

J. Gordon Cooney, Jr., Esq.
Partner, Morgan Lewis

Jay Culotta
Treasurer, WaWa, Inc.
Bruce Fears
President, ARAMARK Parks & Destinations

Martin Gallagher
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer, Beneficial Bank

Michael George
CEO, Qurate

Jennifer Khoury
Senior Vice President, Corporate & Digital Communications, Comcast

Francis McGorry
President, Tri-State Metro Operating Unit at Coca-Cola Refreshments

Vincent R. McGuinness, Jr., Esq.     
Managing Partner, Cozen O’Connor

Thomas P. Melcher
Associate Director, Investment Management, Glenmede

Robert J. Mongeluzzi
Founder, Salz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendeski

Pat Pruitt
Partner, Ernst & Young

Daniel E. Rhynhart
Partner and Chair, Commercial Litigation Practice Group, Blank Rome LLP

William R. Sasso, Esq.
Chairman, Stradley Ronon, Stevens & Young LLP

Caroline West
Global Chief Compliance Officer, Olympus Corporation


Decisions about invitations to the Corporate Leadership Council remain at the discretion of its chairman and the Center’s president and CEO.

For further information about the Corporate Leadership Council, please contact:

Kate Maloney-Gross
Director of Corporate Relations
[email protected]

Sign up for our email newsletter