Jennings Fellows Published Work

Made possible through the generosity of:

Annenberg Logo

facebook Become a fan on facebook


Photos © Carol H. Feeley

Jennings Fellows were divided into small groups, each led by a distinguished faculty member, to analyze – and, ultimately, decide – a federal case.  They eventually came to a decision which they reported to the group as a whole.

Listed below are the case assignments and corresponding faculty for 2010:

Akhil Amar, Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science, Yale University
McDonald V. City of Chicago (2010)

Sherrilyn Ifill, Professor of Law, University of Maryland School of Law
Caperton v. Massey (2009)

Timothy Lewis, Counsel at Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis and former Judge, United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit
Miller v. Skumanick (2010)

Nina Pillard, Professor of Law, Georgetown University School of Law
Holder v. Humanitarian Law Project (2010)

Jeffrey Rosen, Professor of Law, The George Washington Universtiy of Law School
Citizens United v. Federal Election Commission (2010)

Kenneth W. Starr, Dean, Pepperdine University School of Law
Morse v. Frederick (2007)

Witold J. Walczak, Legal Director of the ACLU of Pennsylvania
Miller v. Skumanick (2010)