Jennings Fellows Published Work

Made possible through the generosity of:

Annenberg Logo

facebook Become a fan on facebook


The Peter Jennings Project Board of Advisors includes the following fourteen national leaders in journalism and constitutional law:

Akhil Amar, Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science, Yale University

Guido Calabresi, Sterling Professor Emeritus of Law and Political Science, Yale University

Geoffrey Cowan, Professor of Communications, University of Southern California,
Annenberg Family Chair in Communication Leadership

Jane Eisner, Editor, The Forward

Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Associate Justice, United States Supreme Court

Alberto Ibargüen, President and CEO, John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Sherrilyn Ifill, Professor of Law, University of Maryland School of Law

Kayce Freed Jennings, Co-founder and Executive Vice President, The Documentary Group

Judith S. Kaye, Chief Judge of the State of New York (Ret.)
Of Counsel, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

Ted Koppel, Managing Editor, Discovery Channel
Senior News Analyst, NPR

John Lewis, U.S. Representative (D-Ga.)

Timothy Lewis, Judge (Ret.), United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit
Of Counsel, Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis

Richard Stengel, Managing Editor, TIME magazine

David Westin, Former President, ABC News