/images/uploads/heros/hero-debate-rwd.jpg

Upcoming Town Hall Programs

 

President Trump’s First 100 Days: The Constitutional Stakes

Tuesday, January 17 • 6:30 P.M.


Donald Verrilli, Jr.: An Evening with the Former Solicitor General

Monday, January 23 • 6:30 P.M.


John Adams and the Fear of Aristocracy

Wednesday, February 1 • 12 P.M.


Centennial Anniversary of the Mexican Constitution

Wednesday, February 8 • 6:30 P.M.


Should We Amend the Constitution to Impose Term Limits on Congress?

Thursday, February 9 • 5:30 - 8:30 P.M.


Timothy Huebner: The Civil War Era and American Constitutionalism

Monday, February 13 • 12 P.M.


Reshaping Policing for the 21st Century

Tuesday, February 21 • 6:30 P.M.


American Spirits: The Rise and Fall of Prohibition Opening Party

Thursday, March 2 • 5:30 - 8:30 P.M.


The Future of the Affordable Care Act

Monday, March 6 • 6:30 P.M.


Geoffrey Stone: Sex, Religion, and the Constitution

Friday, March 31 • 12 P.M.

The 14th Amendment’s Shield of National Protection

Sign up for our email newsletter